Rood Wit Tournament

The Rood Wit Tournament U10 will be held In June 2019. Confirmed teams include Tottenham Hotspur, Liverpool FC, Paris Saint-Germain, AJAX Amsterdam, Inter Milan, Zenit St. Petersburg, RSC Anderlecht, KAA Gent, SL Benfica, PSV Eindhoven, West Ham United, Crossfire Premier, Bohemian SC, Club Brugge, Feyenoord, NAC Breda, FC Utrecht, Total Soccer Cayman, KRC Genk, Schalke’04,
Rood-Wit W.

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close